Sort:  

I’ve just learned one or two things about Jading thanks to your post. This is first time I’ve ever heard about jading.


BTW: Have you ever done Jade?
Let me guess your answer: once or twice upon a time.

Wow absolutely mystical. Jade is one magical crystal. In which part of the world is this

East of eden, somewhere over the rainbow :-)

Hi Sir Thank you very much for discussing a beautiful content, I'm giving you a YouTube video below.

I have watched this video a long time ago, and with great importance, all the contents of this video have been presented to me and I found it very good to have seen and uploaded this YouTube video and presented a very important creative point of view which is very good to me ™️

Mr. @onceuponatime,
Take my sincere love and respect again 😊

Wow that really massive! I wonder who made it and why so much richness and effort went into it?!

Making stuff like that keeps you off of the street and out of the bars :-)

Hahaha I know but seriously aren't you curious? xD

Hello my dear @onceuponatime hope that you're good today This drawing is a humble gift for you hope you accept it and like it. This is the picture: https://steemit.com/drawing/@soufianechakrouf/a-gift-for-onceuponatime This is the video:
https://steemit.com/dtube/@soufianechakrouf/976gc0p4

it is really beautiful! is this snakes?

from which county you took the pic ? :)

The person who designed this deserves a home in heavenly places. Thank you @onceuponatime for sharing

Just look at this awesomeness. Whose child crafted this. Is it you @onceuponatime?. I love you already

wow, the picture looks very beautiful, I think behind the beauty it has also a very deep meaning. I see, the picture is like a dragon painting, and dragon is a symbol of pride for the country of China. Is this picture a symbol of history? Thanks for sharing @onceuponatime...

I only had a short time in the jade store, where I took the photo, on my way back to Beijing from the Great Wall. So I don't have any details as to the meaning or history of this jade masterpiece.

Wow. Beautiful art. I like your past. Amazing one. 👍👌👌👌👌

You know about my past? And you still like me? WOW!

After a long time, I was very excited to see your blog post.
It's been a bit of a busy time now because there's a big project in our office where it's been a lot of time to work.I hope you are good on the blessings of the great God.

My own personal opinion is published below:

jade is a beautiful stone that can be many different colors including green, orange, or white. Most of us will have seen the Jade that is green in color. Jade however is a very popular and expensive stone and this has given rise to many fakes, imitations or treated Jades being seen in the market place. Ancient records show that the Chinese started to dye jade to improve the color in 13th century. If you are about to go shopping for jade or have an old piece of jade, here is an article that will help you tell if you have found the real thing.

content_1434085883.jpg

The image above has been uploaded for you. Hopefully you will be very happy to see the Buddha image :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02