Preparing my puppet for tomorrow's theater impro!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Yes! Tomorrow I'm rehearsing an impro at my theater class!
And I've spent yesterday and this morning creating my co-partner at the show! 😂😂😂
It's the first time for me creating a puppet and I just enjoyed it so much!!!


Siiii! mañana tengo la primera prueba en clase de teatro! Estuve todo el día ayer y toda esta mañana creando a mi compañera en escenario! jajaja Es mi primera vez creando una marioneta, y me ha encantado!!!!

IMG_2477.JPG
IMG_2463.JPG
IMG_2464.JPG
IMG_2465.JPG
IMG_2468.JPG

Sort:  

wow that is so cool!
will you do the ventriloquism?
and have a big good luck!:)

I was dancing!! and it wast wwwoooow!! Super cool! I had so much fun! :)

Awesome and the very Best of luck!

hahaha thanks! :)

Oh what fun, Chris. Hope you post on how it went.
You've been featured on
"Steem is beautiful"
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemisbeautiful/what-makes-steem-beautiful-009
I am following, upvoting and featuring you.

Welcome to Steemit > I'm happy you could join us.
Hope this Quick Start Guide will help you:
https://www.steemithelp.net/
OILmovement03.gif
Stay Original >Stay Creative > SteemOn Daily

Woooow!!! Thank you so much!!!! 👏👏👏👏 :) I definitely will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35