My very first oil painting at age of 6! | Mi primera pintura al óleo con 6 años! ;)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Yes, I loved cats! ;) This was my very first painting I did when I was 6! I keep it with so much love...!!! <3
I would like to see a picture of your very first painting!
Please share!!!

____________________________________

Me encantaban los gatos! Esta es la primera pintura que hice con 6 años! La guardo con mucho cariño..!!! <3
Me gustaría mucho ver vuestras primeras pinturas! Por favor, compartidlas !!

Sort:  

you made that when you were 6?! i can't even paint something like that!

hahahaha yes! My parents just bought me my first easel and oil paintings box! ;) It was a christmas present!

El Gato de pintura es muy bonito!!!

Jaja gracias!

Wow! Amazing talent :D

Hahaha thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73