My contribution to the ARTExplosion Week 19 Theme "Broken"

in #art6 years ago

I love the theme of this Week! :)

Broken means a lot to me. The piece I propose for this contest I called it "My little Frankenstein". 

I made it by reusing some materials created for other artworks. "Broken" means useless, death. But at the same time an opportunity to born again. 

The dichotomy between death and creative force has always been part of my entire life. 

Hope you like it!

My Little Frankenstein :)

Making off - detail

Making off - detail II


Sort:  

Big Creativity , amazing painting

thank u!! :)

Muy original y todo junto se ve muy bien, felicidades.

gracias!

I love this idea, when things are broken they can be even more beautiful when put back together, stronger too :)

THANK You!!!😌🙏

Tu trabajo es realmente bueno bueno muy bueno me recuerdo a ciertos artistas in-formalistas de argentina te felicito

Muchas gracias!!’

Que bellezaaa!!! Dios mio :3

Grcias Yusaymon!! Qué tal va por aquí? Te veo bien activo!! ;)

Si, amore pintando y buscando la inspiración !! en el Steem Universe :) si el cosmo quiere ya para Enero me voy de viaje : 3

Wow!! Viaje pagado por steemit? :)
Cuál es la ruta?

Ahh no sabias, yo me quede atrapado aqui en Republica Dominicana por una multa que hay que pagar y por el problema de visa vencida entonces por fin podré viajar a Venezuela que es mi país de origen.. y después no se a donde me lleve el viento y steemit. :)

no te creo...!! en serio?!? wow! me dejaste de piedra...! bueno, pues celebro que por fin serás libre! :)

Siempre libre desde mi materia gris!! :) te deseo lo mismo querida @omwith

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99