Another Video painting from 10 years ago! | Otro video pintando de hace 10 años!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Mixed feelings is what I have when re-watching these videos again after 10 years! 

From one side I see myself in there, and remember all the challenges I was dealing with, both from a personal and an artistic perspective. I feel compassion for myself-10 years younger. 

On the other side, this reminds me that time passes flying and how easy it is to waste time sometimes on irrelevant stuff. 

________________________________

Sentimientos contradictorios son lo que tengo cuando vuelva a ver estos videos de nuevo después hace 10 años!
Por un lado me veo allí, y recuerdo todos los retos con los que me enfrentaba, tanto a nivel personal como desde una perspectiva artística. Siento compasión por mí misma, mi yo-10 años más joven.

Por otro lado, esto me recuerda que el paso del tiempo y lo fácil que es perder el tiempo a veces en cosas irrelevantes.


Sort:  

Every poet is degraded. In society wasting time. So wrong...

aww blocked for UMG_MK content

ohhh... :(

follow me and I'll follow you and upvote me too
http://Facebook.com/JoeyArnoldVN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33