Photoshop Drawing of Goku Black Rosé from Dragon Ball Super anime

in #art7 years ago

Hey everybody! Here's my Photoshop Drawing of Goku Black Rosé, an anime character! Hope you guys like it!

I'll be trying to upload at least 1 drawing every fortnight! Maybe once a week even. If you guys like this piece of work, please feel free to give me suggestions on what I should do next! Just maybe comment any character from a movie, TV show, anime, novel etc. and i'll be more than happy to attempt it!

Goku-Black-Rose-(small-sig).jpg

Sort:  

Cool! I follow you.

Congratulations @omgpikachu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62