You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artistic Solar Farm?

in #art7 years ago (edited)

!!! PANDA!!! I love pandas!!! I think that even though it might be more efficient creating the solar panels in a square, the fact that they took the time to use different colors to make it into a panda might attract many more tourists (more income generated). So, if that was their goal, they succeeded. I need to go to China and roll around with the solar pandas. Thanks for posting this! I'm always encouraged when I see pandas. That does it, I'm switching my profile name to Omega-Panda.

Sort:  

jajajajaja, I understand you, i think that pandas are great, and could very cute if your nick name was Omega-Panda, i'll follow you without doubts XD

Yeah! Actually, I have a panda onesie. It's a secret, don't tell anyone. 'Kay? :)

Ok, this will be our secret ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47