You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Thought I Should Start Posting Some Of My Photoshop Work

in #art7 years ago

That's a good idea! I have a friend who suggested another program to help me edit my photos. I have to look back at his comment to see what it was called again and look into it too.

Well, it seems I've just become an actor of a sort in most of my pictures, so I don't really need to edit the pictures I am in. I really only need a signature picture that I can tag at the end of all of my posts. In some of my posts, I have a plain omega greek letter. If I may request a picture (⊙﹏⊙✿) would you be able to create a picture of an omega greek letter that's bright like blazing fire, surrounded by fire? ⁄(⁄ ⁄•⁄-⁄•⁄ ⁄)⁄ Lol, I'm sort of embarrassed making a strange request. ⊂゚U┬────┬~
(⁄ ⁄^⁄ᗨ⁄^⁄ ⁄)/
Please let me know what you can do. I really appreciate your input!

Sort:  

I think you are talking about the program called Paint.Net

Thanks Joe! Yes, that's the one. I have to download it before I forget to.

Ohhhh, I'm so sorry, I didn't see this comment! I would be happy to do this for you, if you still need it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34