Drawing #30 - Skully's Borders are Complete!

in #art6 years ago

Hi everyone! I have a lot of good news today ≧(´▽`)≦

I had been drawing a picture of Skully on a canvas and finished the picture of Skully, but had not finished the borders. I was very inspired to draw Skully because of the picture on my coffee cup. This is Skully and his nameless relative:



And these are the finished borders!!!:

Left Border:



Right Border:



Top Border:
Bottom Border:

Digression:

So, for the biggest part of my good news, I recently moved to Wisconsin this past June, as some of you already know, and I had to begin transferring my Massage Therapy License from Illinois to Wisconsin. I began that process at the end of May when I decided to go on the mission team to Wisconsin and now, I not only have my license, but I was just offered a Massage Therapy job today!

It was by far the longest interview I have done as I sat down with two chiropractors to interview with them both and had to do a practical. However, it was the most relaxed I've ever felt during an interview because they both were very personable.



(If you ever visit Chicago, make sure to take a picture of yourself touching the bean. It's a classic Chicago picture.)
Thanks for joining me!
@omega-not
ᵔᴥᵔ

Sort:  

Woah, I have been seeing this being done the past days or so in my feed, this is turning out so cool. The details with the borders too, really awesome.

Thanks! It definitely took a good amount of time to complete it.

Que hermoso arte, con colores tan vivos y con pequeños detalles que enriquece tu trabajo. Me gusta los colores que usaste, y como los combinaste. Excelente post, saludos.

Gracias! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68