You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fluorescent tattoos | UV "Starry night"- Vincent Van Gogh|

in #art6 years ago

As a tattoo artist, I don't support UV ink injections in to the skin, regardless how cool it is. It can cause bad skin reactions, especially if it's over exposed to the sun for first 2-3 months.
Long term side effects are still unclear ( if there are any), but there were cases of skin cancer, although the doctors said, it could have been just a coincidence.

Sort:  

You are right! I think they can be dangerous for our skin and can make an alergic reactions, even cancer. But a lot of people are choosing this tattoo . Would you like to have a common tattoo? Or maybe you have once?
:3

What do you mean if I would like to have a common tattoo? In my introduction posts you can see some of my arm tattoos.

Ohh sorry! I haven't seen your introduce posts before I added my comment! But I checked and I saw your tattoo and your arm look so nice! :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57