"The peje-lizard" - Tattoo of a river catfish.

in #art6 years ago

Hi there steemers! Today I want to share with you this tattoo that I made on Friday, because I am happy with the result and it is my own design that illustrates from a reference of what looks like a photo of an encyclopedia that the client supplied me.

I leave some pictures of the design, the reference, the stencil and some close ups to appreciate the details that are not seen in the main photo because the work was done at night and I could not achieve a better focused photo because my camera is not very good.

Process:

Close ups:

I hope you like the work, I am happy with the result and nevertheless I will continue looking to do better in each piece. Again I want to thank all those who stop to see the post, vote it, comment it and subtract it. A hug!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80