++++++++++++ My Ragdoll cat Omi helped me made this painting. Loving it! ++++++++++++++++

in #art7 years ago

unnamed-1.jpgunnamed-4.jpgunnamed-5.jpgunnamed-6.jpg

Some parts I painted with aspharagus as I couldnt find out of all the brushes and kits I have the proper one to make some touches.
I always wanted to make a tree, my tree, so I did. ANd here it is. I even signed one as I usually leave just fingertip or something.

Cant stop painting these days and decorating my new home.

unnamed-3.jpg

WHats your thoughts? If only you could see it alive it changes according to light directions and smoothness. I will never stop experimenting all the medias there might be. Gotta love em all. Dont You?

Kind regards my fellow steemeans,
Yours,
Omi

Sort:  

Awesome painting, loving it!

Tnx much vv :)

You my new steemian friend > IMHO are a fellow creative junkie! Wow I am so impressed with your posts. Hmmm well actually I've only seen 2 but I am eager to see all I can from your inspiring blog.
Love your cat and the little bit of what I see in your house. As far as your painting, I adore your new found brushes ... I couldn't have painted with aspharagus because I love aspharagus > too much. GoOble > NomNom and a dainty slurp. Your painting is imaginative > creative . . .
OMgoodness I am so happy I found you.
OILmovement03.gif

Lol my grandmaster profession is making films. You would die to read my two new screenplays. Im too hype creative junkie thats true lol. Im glad we found each other!

I would love to read them. What are they about? Hope you are or will be pitching them to be put on the big screen. Love to see that. I am learning to communicate and hope one day to be able to write my stories I have hidden in my heart. Creative authors like you inspire me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62