You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inktober 2018 Victory Lap - Days 26 t 31 !!! Happy Halloween Everyghouly~

in #art6 years ago

@seanbon, wow.. i love it very much. You such a talent artist, your creativity and imagination were excellent. I especially like the cute naga and stretch litte girl. They were soooo cute..
Did you sketch other inktober title besides these?

Sort:  

Thank you!!!
Also, I did an image for every day of October, and I have just added links to this main post [scroll back up].
I hope you enjoy the other 25 images ;D !

@seanbon, how thoughtful of you to add your previous theme link in the post as well. This would be easy for me to visit your previous drawing as well. I have visited your previous drawing, you are very good. I love how you present each theme. And the objects were very cute.

You are most welcome :D !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43