You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pablo Larraín, Dictatorship and cinema | Contemporary cinema

in #art6 years ago

This was an intense article but very interesting about the history of Pablo Larrin's and the dictatorship. You must have done a detail research on this subject because the review was informative and completed. You have provided rinformation of the dictatorship in each part of the film. Now I knew that Latin America cinema was a reference around the world. Thank you for this informative article.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. Yes, it was a very deep research about the movies and the cinema of Larrain, I think I saw every movie maybe 4 times. But thats the job!

Wow.. average 4 times for each movie. I salute you.. But it really pay off the hardwork. I love your article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45