You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital sculpture "Cyber head"

in #art6 years ago

@francescomai, It so amazing it looks real. If you didn't mention this was a digital art. I thought this would be an actual sculpture. You are right about the light. I love it as well. This really an amazing work and the art itself tell it all. This was your first digital sculpture? Do you have other to share with us? I start to become your fan already. In final word, this was an fantastic and amazing master piece.

Sort:  

Good morning @oliviackl
Thanks for your post!Of course that I have more and more of digital sculpture.
If you take a look at my post you can find other.I am on Steemit only from few week but I will post the newer digital sculptures as soon as possible.

Gosh, you really talented @francescomai, I gone to your side and discovered your amazing digital art work. It amazing, i especially love the "Stele upside down" and "Torn and bridge in the sea with sky". The background color complement the 3D very well. You average spend how many days for 1 piece of art? Your digital 3D skill really good. Post more of your work in steemit.

@ oliviackl I was sure that you appreciate also other artworks.
Concerning the "speed"it depend..One day usually is enough but there is need for a whole life to mange the boundless world of creativity with 3d.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70