You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing Vanellope

in #art5 years ago

She is my favourite character, and i really enjoyed watch how you draw her. Especially from the flat color until the final stage. It look so easy to draw out from your hand. If with me, it sure a totally mess. It look exactly similar to the Vanellope I saw. You refer her picture while drawing or just out from your imagination?

Sort:  

Because I draw several pictures, I open them on another monitor and draw them. I could capture the character's character by watching the real animation. Thank you for visiting.

Wow👏🏻 your memory must be like photostat machine, scan and draw.. 😊 I love to see your other character drawing if you post it 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29