Sort:  

Nice. I Love it

Thank you jetblake!

I would even buy your art! I live in the U.S.A,.

I live in Croatia. It's not a problem if you want to buy my art,we'll arrange it,if you're interested.

Yes, I am. How would you ship without damaging your paintings? What do you have for sale? Anything like your Dad's car or could you send photos?

The safest way would be to unstretch the canvas from the wodden frame and then roll it in a cardboard tube for shipping. This painting is also for sale if you're interested, I also do commissioned paintings(I need motif, style,photograph etc.). You can find more of my work on my instagram oliver_martinovic_art .

OK. I will check it out. How much do you charge? How would you get paid?

If you want,you can send me your email and we can discuss the details.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50