# CREATIVITY MANUAL

in #art6 years ago

presidente3.jpg

Happy evening for all my dear friends of steemit, who day by day value and support my publications ... Kisses and hugs for you ...

Honoring their solidarity I bring you a creativity made by my ...

An artistic work done with reusable or waste material, ideal to work in school groups ...

presidente.jpg

That character that I show you was a president of Venezuela, Antonio Guzman Blanco ...

The artistic work carried out was with melon seeds to mold the face, for the beard and the whiskers use the hairs of the jojoto and for the black part that reflects the clothes use black beans ...

As a background, use a base of watercolor-brushed cardboard ...

presidente2.jpg

Creativity is present to decorate the environments ...

GOOD NIGHT...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86