My old drawing, fan art

in #art7 years ago

IMG_0024.JPG

That's a clip from a Hungarian film "Arvacska" and her name is Zsuzsa Czinkoczi, then age seven, as main character Csore, also known as Arvacska ("little orphan").

Pencil on paper.

Sort:  

Great sketch! It's like you just drew some lines and curves and an art like this came up. It seemed effortless.

Thank you! I had second thought about this sketch.

Why would you have second thoughts on you sketch? Don't doubt your artworks. Be confident about them. Haha. You're an amazing artist. I can tell.

Oh, thank you. I'm glad.

I love that film, that's very touching. And this is a beautiful sketch, catching the character of that little girl.

Thank you! I'm glad to know that there is a person who know this film. I learned it by the general manager of Iwanami hall Etsuko Takano' s Equipe de Cinema movement.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.97 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70