Drawing --> my work

in #art8 years ago (edited)

What inspires people? Lenely Streets, autumn or people with bad mood? Even this feeling can inspire to beautiful and full of color pictures.

That's my first piece of work on Steemit.

Что вдохновляет людей? Серость улиц, осень и просто люди без настроения. Даже такое чувство вдохновляет на красивые и полные цвета картин. Вот и моя первая работа .

The picture was stolen from me at the University on the exhibition and hope that the person who stole it admires my work.

I worked on it about 4-5 hours.

Картину у меня украли на выставки университета и надеюсь что тот кто украл, любуется моей работой.
Работала я над ней 4-5 часов .

I worked with a conventional watercolor and acrylic golden and gray to bring brilliance and more colors.
I was inspired from a video that I saw on the Internet, the figure was full of life, and I wanted to have on my wall ! :)

Работала я обычной акварелью и акрилом золотым и серым для того что-бы предать блеск и больше цветов.

Вдохновилась я из одного видео которого увидела в интернете , рисунок был полон жизнью , захотелось иметь и у себя на стене такое чудо! :)

I hope you enjoyed my work! Follow for more informations!

Надеюсь что вам понравилась !

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.91 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 26 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Очень приятно !

What a piece of shit for stealing this, and what a great piece of art, thank goodness you have so many images of it's creation and were able to share it here, it is appreciated, such beautiful use of colors and whites/shades in the right places. Really beautiful picture on many levels, sorry again it was taken.

Thank you for your appreciation, I just hope that the person who stole my art is enjoying it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53