Making A New Collection of Warewo T- shirts

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I'm with my friends decided to make funny T-shirts collection with cats. My old good friend @yarkoyorko drawed for me awesome designs. Right now we print them on t-shirts. These t-shirts can wear everybody for everyday! For today we have 4 designs, but Yarko promised to me create more than 10. I hope we introduce collection in Lviv in may this year.

"Make A Brake"

2.jpg

1.jpg

"Tell Me The Pass!"

3.jpg

4.jpg

"Lazy Cat"

mla106y-394s0020000_f2.jpg

"Rainy Day"

tee-shirt-blanc-185g-impression-numerique.jpg

Good luck everybody 😉

Sort:  

nice love the design

Amazing and awesome artistic shirts designs, You and your friend did great job.

Nice T-shirts, can i have one?

Thanks! Shure!

Прикольна колекція. Перший і останній малюнки сподобались найбільше :)

Дякую)

You got a 26.76% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @oleksandr!

Отличная коллекция, больше всего понравилась первая футболка. Жду оставшиеся 6 картинок.

Я теж їх чекаю. дякую!

Классные футболки!

Nice bro. If you make t-shirt for me, i make more than 10 skethes))

Very cute sketches! Like it and want it! :)

You can have whole collection XD

cute prints :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59