You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Lend a Hand"....ART, HEART AND SOUL.......No. 25......Meditative Wisdom Through Sustainable Art!!!

in #art7 years ago

Wow! Not again. How come you sometimes talk about what i just recently posted? Hahahaha. Have a look please and you will understand. Hahahaha.

Giving is not giving until we give to someone who might never be able to repay us. #randomactsofkindness

Sort:  

I don't see the post you reference. Just as I posted my post, however, I saw your "A Meal a Day for Everyone", and decided to include it in this post. We are definitely on the same wave length @olawalium.

Yes, that was the post...lending a hand and being of help to people in a random way #randomactofkindness. Thank you for the support, it means a lot to me and i saw your comment too. I look forward to the day i can see you in person. Would be super cool.

Thanks for writing it and I'm grateful to share it

May we both be so blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36