Curating For Arts & Crafts Saturday Vol. I With @Steemph

in #art6 years ago

Untitled-2.png

asc.png

@Steemph just started curating different topics throughout the week, and I am handling the Arts & Crafts column every Saturday.



Instead of curating right away last Saturday for my first post, I opted to introduce myself first and give some useful advice in order to hit the criteria to be curated ― from hitting the 300 word mark to uploading a minimum of 5 photos.

If you are curious about it, you can check this link posted in @steemph's account: [Arts & Crafts Saturday: An Introduction with @Steemph](https://steemit.c

asc.png

This is only a short reminder that I am currently curating and searching for potential posts to be featured this coming Saturday. Do not forget to use the #steemph hashtag, and if you can/want to, kindly use #artguildph tag as well, although it is not mandatory to get curated.


I am very excited to see amazing artworks and discover crafty hands!


Good luck & Namaste!


asc.png

olaivart.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74