Steemit Color Challenge: Saturday Indigo

in #art5 years ago

Walk with Lola at the park at Twilight ....

Trying to get outside for some fresh air today.

6F41E840-0DA5-4014-B59F-88891B788901.jpeg

Created with PicsArt on my iPod.

Sort:  

The air is very fresh and cold here today.
🤔
I'm trying understand and adjust to the changes. Having challenges with apps.
Very slow on my phone. Which app are you using.

I cannot get hive.io to work..... so I am posting via Hive.blog

Https://hive.blog/@offgridlife

I will keep posting here on Steemit since it is so easy. And I seem to earn .50 cents on every post ???? Maybe Steem and Steemit will survive ?

I am not big into dapps .... I lost a Lot of steem and time playing with dapps.

Who knows ....

Is the HIVE blog the same concept like when I signed up for Steemit.

Yes.... Hive is pretty much identical to Steemit ... you already have a Hive blog all set up....

You just need to log in and start posting.

The wallet is not working yet but you now have the equal value of Hive Power already in your wallet....

Here is your blog.... Https://hive.blog/@annephilbrick

🙂
Awesome..
Thank You...!!!!!!!
Thank You @offgridlife
It truly does look like Steemit.
I couldn't upload a photo🤔
Perhaps there is still some transition issues 🤔. And as you mentioned the wallet is working yet. Are you able to upload pictures.

No.... I can’t upload photos there.... so I create a post here then copy the URL for the image and paste that over there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70