Sort:  

Arthur: I will include links to some other Artists in my comments that look like this " @offgridlife " .... so that they get a notification and come check out your blog.

you can post comments???? why are you being to good to me!!!!! thank you my friend---thanks for caring about me and my art.

I meant to say that I would include links to some of the Whales in the comments I make here so that the Whales will see a link to your work in their "Replies" section of their blog. It is complicated to explain.

I am just trying to improve the quality of Art Work here on Steemit by bringing Artists from Facebook and elsewhere on the internet .... I think that this is what a good Curator should do ...

Hopefully, some day when you are a Giant Steemit Whale with Millions in Steem Power you can come back and upVote some of my posts. Just trying to build some Karma.

I sure will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63