Sort:  

Thanks ! Followed back . Artists need places like Steemitartists on Facebook to help art on Steemit

Agreed. I created that Group on Facebook to bring the 3 Billion artists that are there and not getting paid for their Content over to Steemit so that they can earn a Living through their Crafts. Please help share the Group on Facebook.

Done ;-) Two times on my profile and on my page

Excellent. Artists need to help other artists. Especially Billionaire Artists who were once poor and starving artists. Even if it is as simple as sharing a Link to their work. I am not a Billioanaire yet but I have built a few Social Platforms where I can share New Artist work to hundreds of thousands of people.

Thanks offgridlife !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31