Sort:  

Art yang indah

Very nice, Do you also draw?

Yes... lots of pencil sketches I have posted here many times....

292F6C16-7A39-43CE-94BB-4769F2ECFFC2.jpeg

80E39458-8FCA-418B-8F22-7FC4C621DBF8.jpeg

WOW WOW That's good!! I really like your art!!
amazing sketches !

Thanks... I gave most of them away. But I still have a few thousand I could dig up and post.

16FE5DAA-E125-4AF9-993A-63A33C8039CA.jpeg

Yeah why not its really good
Very nice 3d you have good hand! 👌
About number 3 that i told you before few days, i not forget it. When i bring the book i will leave comment ☺

Ok... very interested in the Zohar, Sefer Bahir , Sefer Yetzira and anything from the Very Holy village of Safed.

Have you heard about the keys of enoch book?

Yes... I have this book. And also the original 2 books of Enoch written in Aramaic.

@offgridlife I love this painting. You are really on a roll. I see how hard you are working for creating content. I'm going to send it to my friend that lives in Canada :)

Thanks... yeah I am having a lot of fun creating new original Artwork exclusively for the Steem Blockchain. I have been able to get a lot of really great artists to leave Facebook and Instagram to share their artwork here on Steemit. Soon it will be the best place for Art on the Internet.

Good things it fun. You need a lot of grit to become successful here. That's awesome your getting people to migrate. Definitely! Art, Music, and Photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35