Original Oil Painting: Killarney Mountain Lodge

in #art7 years ago

This is a painting I made from a visit to Killarney Ontario Canada. A wonderful place to visit even though its off the beaten track. About 2 hours south of Sudbury Ontario on Georgian Bay. Killarney Mountain Lodge trees Rod Borghese.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful painting
Your painting skills are well defined
Thank You for sharing

The atmosphere in this one. What a place to be.

Yes it is truly a beautiful place.

you are talentiled of you indeed painted this yourself

Yes - all the paintings and drawings I have posted are my work. Unfortunately I could never make a living as an artist and needed to find other work. I paint as a hobby and I am teaching my kids to paint as a hobby also.

well I guess decorating the house will be easy at least :)

The basement is filled with paintings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26