Do you believe in Ancient Aliens ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

There is fascinating evidence in ancient works of art, sculptures and paintings that our ancestors were aware of visitors from other planets. What do you think ? Were the giants, gods and angels of folklore and mythical creation stories really travellers from distant galaxies ? Are they still here on Planet Earth ? Should they be allowed to stay if they don't have proper working Visas ?

Video:

Sort:  

There are many civilizations really, and there where many sightings of ufo. I myself was witnesing a couple of times a clouse encounter. And also they will contact us when our collective conschiosnes allow's us for such thing

I'm sure if the earth has been here for 4 Billion years and the Universe is infinite this little planet has been visited many many times.

Yes, there are many evidences! Anyone who thinks that we are alone in the infinite universe how much of ego trippin is that! I think I follow you but my phone is going crazy, I will make sure when I get home to my pc

Thanks - we have similar interests. I will post more on this subject - there is much to study and analyse.

Fantastic Art..!

Thanks. It is really some amazing stuff out there. Especially from Sumeria.

now our planets is full , there is no more space for aliens

They will just have to turn around and go right back home. Even if their kids were born here.

I am Cornholio! You will co-operate with my bunghole!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99