Inktober Day 5

in #art6 years ago

389ec41d-b631-4a05-b872-54f2dcd2a57e.jpeg


A sexy lady to start the weekend right! 😜
Still drawing up pictures of my characters. I think this may be a fantasy plucked right out of Liam’s mind. lol
Ok, so I started this one with the intention of doing some classic comic book crosshatching and dramatic ink work. It obviously took a bit of a different turn, but I’m happy with the results. I felt like the sexy pose was better complimented by the soft shading.
As much as I’m enjoying getting to know procreate, and getting the hang of the Apple Pencil, I’m thinking I may return to good old fashioned pen and paper for tomorrow’s piece.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

She is dreamy and I LOVE her wallpaper.

Thank you! I had a lot of fun playing with the different tools.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98