Sort:  

looks sooo awesome :)

This comment has received a 0.39 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @nidhisrecipes.

Gorgeous work! @oendertuerk

You're so welcome. I love art. I have an art promotion group as well. https://www.facebook.com/groups/1499031763700734/

he looking beast @oendertuerk

hehe he was very gentle @rizalsipil ;)

course @rizalsipil

amazing piece of art! thanks for sharing

Beautiful piece of art.

Hehe. Cool dog. Made me smile :-)

:))

Great dog, sorry to say,but NY Yankees not my favourite team :)

But drawing is pretty good, like. Danke fürs sharen, my friend!

thank you @hqmafa420,
NY is only a sportsclub, so no reason for trouble ;))

Not even close to the trouble here. Cause you doing nice. Cheers!!!

:)) cheers ! ;)

Awesome artwork - nice job dude.

Love it, so beautiful!!!

I'm following you, follow me back my bro @oendertuerk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97