Sort:  

Linkin park's logo before and after chester's death. each side was meant to represent a bend member so in 2017 year logo shape is no longer complete.

we are all sorry that happen. R.I.P great vocalist.

A great singer, and a great drawing.

thank you @deadmosco

Gorgeous drawing fantastic tribute, so realistic!

Chester was my biggest childhood idol and it was soo heart breaking to hear of his passing. Glad people still keep doing tributes to him and this is the first drawing tribute I've seen. Good job and R.I.P Chester!

Hi friend, very good !!!!!
You would help me with a vote in my Blog., Thanks !!! ;)

Ich bin ehrlich gesagt ebenfalls erschüttert als mich diese Nachricht erreichte und immer werde ich Linking Park als sein Meisterwerk verstehen .....
Und diese ausgezeichnete Zeichnung ist perfekt lebendig gelungen .......Danke dafür.....

Good job. I am also touched by the death of Chester. Following you now. I am also posting original artwork, so follow me if you like it.

I can hear how he sings "Craaaawling my skin" when watching your portrait.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49