Sort:  

Amazing art my friend :) I cant wait to gather some SBD to buy an microsoft surface to start drawing myself. I know yours isn't with a digital tablet but cheers and much love ^^
@vangelov

thank you @vangelow. i will look forward to see your works ;)

really beautiful work... I upvoted and will follow to see more!

Teach me to get your fingers like you, hey why not reply to my chat? 🙄

oh, i must look at the chat, there are so many conversations... sry bro :)

thank you, i'm ok, and you bro? are you all right?

Die Haare sehen echt cool aus, war bestimmt ganz schön aufwendig die so detailliert zu zeichnen

haare sind nicht einfach und es braucht wirklich viel übung um sie realistisch hinzubekommen

Those empty eyes, very creepy.
You've really captured something here, Oender.

thank you @rbennett :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51