Sort:  

Sehr schön! Mir gefallen Grafittis!

mir gefallen sie auch, einige sprayer habens echt drauf ! ;)

Upvoted and resteemed :-)

Wow, das sind mal coole Graffitis.
Habe mal welche in Berlin geknipst. Mal suchen muss der Detlev

Magnificent building! :D

Very creative @oendertuerk! Upvoted and will follow your work!

I love it when people decorate the buildings like this. I hope there will be a Steemit house decoration somewhere soon!

@yuriks2000 , sry but this is not my work, the artists are Klaus Klinger & Kübra Sirinyurt

Yes, I know that they are the artists! I meant that they are very creative and thank you for sharing their work with us.

Fabulous artwork. Absolutely fantastic. How wonderful to have this artwork on the wall of one's apartment. Very talented artists.

with streetart there is some color in the monotonous environment :)

Wow, genial! Danke fürs Teilen!

danke für dein interesse @sabine-reichert ;)

Thanks for sharing! Tomorrow morning I have to deliver something in Düsseldorf. If I have a little time left, I'll take a look here.

meep

i thank you for your interest @hsq ;)

So cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46