Sort:  

I love digital art, it is possible to create a lot of content, be it artwork or adding effects to a photo. I like the black color and the effect of the paint. You have a lot of creativity and I really like your style. Excellent post, greetings.

indeed, with digital you can make so much different things.. thats incedible.
and thank you for your words @reialfr ;)

You got a 38.88% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @oendertuerk!

bid.bot

Limited Time: 2 STEEM / SBD per Bid!

You just got a 100.00% upvote from me! I am the Whitelist Only, Anonymous, Upvoting and Flagging BidBot. You can boost awesome posts by sending a bid to my wallet or use my power to flag overvalued contents. Check the HOWTO!

Nice work :) How much time did you do? It's very interesting ^^

Wow it's beautiful and it's amazing I will try this in my own work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74