Sort:  

Steemit community and I love seeing you here. Here is a helpful link to make your steemit experience easier > https://www.steemithelp.net/
matrix-red-pill.gif

thank you for your welcome and the link. i will take a look ;)

You're welcome. I am following you and look forward to more posts. You are very talented.

How do you find all of these cool gifs?

For each comment I do a specific search or I create them on online gif makers where people share their gifs freely. Sometimes it takes a few minutes and sometimes much longer. I communicate better with visuals. As a child I stopped talking for several years because I didn't feel it wasn't as efficient as pictures. Maybe that is what made me an artist.

You're amazing and I appreciate your special skills!

blushing You're a kind person.
giphy (2).gif

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you have a great time here!
Love the logo, can't wait to see more of your work :D

hey ! thank you much ! ihope it too. i read some posts and push them up and read some replies and it looks very familiar. i like it here :D
and you are my first reply here :D
so cool :D

Well I'm sure I won't be the last! Especially if your work looks like your logo. I'm sure people will notice you :D

A big welcome to you and we look forward to seeing you express your art here on Steemit!

Willkommen auf steemit :-) Ich folge dir.

vielen dank ;)

Sehr gerne. Ich hab mal gespickt auf instagram bei dir und das sah sehr interessant aus.

wow danke! :D

Sehr gerne. Hoffentlich bekommst du ein paar Follower mehr :-)

ja hoffentlich :D aber ich denke das kommt noch mit der zeit :D
ich habe auch gemerkt, je länger der beitrag, also je mehr drinne steht, desto mehr wird auch bei den votes vergütet.
wie schaut es eigentlich mit banns aus? wird man hier auch gebannt für regelverstöße?

Hier wirst du " geflaggt " - wenn du was veröffentlichst was unter der Gürtellinie ist oder wenn du copy und pastest.
Wenn jemand dich nicht mehr sehen möchte dann " muted " er dich.
Richtig gebannt kannst du hier nicht werden.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84