Sort:  

Good job. I like the manner you render this portrait. I love working with ballpens like you but I could not imitate how flawless your work is.

True how flawless that is. Really amazing work with the ball pen @oendertuerk

Beautiful work, you have great talent!

Beautiful¡¡¡, I need your talent¡

And.... Manuela, is too awesome to behold; such legit artpiece and an interesting medium of expression...... I can't love this less, well done.

You're so welcomed

damn...wish I could draw...and speak German... ;D

I get what you are saying. Great work this is.

wow! incredible artwork. You are very talented. The blue-ish makes it even the dept even more intense. Great!

A lovely drawing of a mysterious lady.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54