Steemit Coffe Cup Progress (English/Spanish) Progreso de la Taza de Cafe Steemit

in #art8 years ago

Hi Steemers, Some of you already know that I assume the challenge of learning to use Blender by myself, My first project was one Coffe Cup with the Steemit logo, today i want to show you how is going the proyect and how much I have learned in the last weeks.

This is my last Render

This last week I learned to create textures with much more quality and to use HDR images in backgrouns to create a better environment, I still have to keep working to improve metallic textures.

Last week Render

Much better than my first render, but still lacked much quality to the textures.

My fist Render

Pretty basic, here is lacked a bit of everything. :-P

As you can see, I'm learning slowly and unhurried, I hope someday I can become in a good 3D artist.

Spanish

Hola amigos, algunos de ustedes ya saben que asumi el reto de aprender a utilizar Blender por mi propia cuenta, mi primer proyecto fue una taza de cafe con el logo de Steemit, hoy quiero mostrarles como va el proyecto que vean cuanto he aprendido en las ultimas semanas.

Este es mi ultimo Render

Esta ultima semana aprendí a crear texturas de mucha mas calidad y a usar imagenes HDR en los fondos para crear una ambientación mucho mejor, todavia tengo que seguir trabajando para mejorar las texturas metalicas.

Render de la semana Pasada

Mucho mejor que mi primer Render pero todavía le faltaba mucha calidad a las texturas.

Mi primer Render

Bastante básico, aquí le faltaba de todo un poco. :-P

Como pueden ver, estoy aprendiendo lento y sin apuros, espero algún día convertirme en un buen artista 3D.

Sort:  

What about some text on the other side where instead of "Worlds greatest Boss" it would say "Worlds greatest Blog" :D

I will make one "Worlds greatest Blog" for you my friend, just let get some more skills to create something cool. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67