Pretty Little Things (About You)

in #art7 years ago

 Click Right Here And Play it Before You Read

source image


Just pieces of trash from mine, but i really wrote that. It takes 5 minute long, and guess i fully put my heart into it.

Never upload in anywhere, because i know my voice isnt that special and unique to complete,. im not ready to be compared to any singer.

The tittle is Pretty Little Things, and no.. I Wont tell the story behind, I Learn a lot from Taylor Swift. Writing Song about something or someone in the past isnt wrong at all. 

I Think im Also finally understand why Dad wrote many songs back then, he wanted to show his gratefulness to God for his talent.. Meh,, he even made it to country and rock on roll ; the classy genre one.. Ahh Thanks Dad, For your wonderful art genes!!

Call me crybaby if you want, but at least.. This is my best way to get through the problems, And sorry for the missing of the note,. I never learn to sing, just get used to do it in Church.

Well,.. I have written one song about my pray to God, and one other secret song i still work about

(music And Aransement by @odyprabowo)


Thank you for listening and reading

Hope you Like It

Upvote for show you appreciation

Follow Me @odyprabowo


Next Post i will make a Video Lyric for this song, See yaaaa!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71