Launchpad Cover - Sad Song - We The Kings

in #art7 years ago

Hai, Ini cover launchpad ku yang pertama, kali ini aku mencoba untuk meng cover "Sad Song" dari We The Kings

Maaf jika hasilnya sangat lah jauh dari kata sempura, Karna saya baru dalam bidang musik ini, dan semoga kedepannya saya bisa menghasilkan karya yang lebih baik lagi, 




Follow Me : @odyprabowo

Subs My Channel On Youtube : Click

Sort:  

Hello!!!
Welcome to steemit.com I am @palmidrummer . Steemit community has the power to change our life if we simply upvote and follow each other. I joined steemit for a cause of helping my students.
Please follow and upvote me ( @palmidrummer )and I will do the same for you.
Thankyou

upvoted

We The King with launchpad cover is fabulastic <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27