Is That You?

in #art7 years ago

Source

Click Here And Play It Before You Read


Such a hard half-week for me. I never thought that by just hearing the person you-want-to-avoid-the-most, could break us mentally and phisically.

I thought I'm fine, but I knew that frankly, I never ready for that Monday, the first Monday ever of my 5th semester.


But then after I got sudden heart-attack of my lecturer who called that name, I went home with gloom, no idea of how to act, almost broke into pieces (because we would be in one class for approximately 6 months), and by the night came, the temperature of my body risen real quick. I even skipped three classes the day after.


I finally just laid down in my bed, cursing my weak body. I was actually still having recovery of the flu I have before. Thanks to my friend , she cheered me up and gave me this verse: Proverbs 17:22 (NET) "A cheerful heart brings good healing, but a crushed spirit dries up the bones." It came to my sense that I actually can just, shake it off and go happy with my life.


Such a waste if I'll be the only one who suffer. I can choose to ignore, to go, to be happy, to smile brighter. I'm still wishing that I don't meet that person anymore, any time, anywhere, in any chance, in any place. Never, ever, ever. Ever. But what is past is past, what has done is done. I hope i just stay alive and healthy until the end of 5th semester, even until the end of my college year.


Ive been posted this before on my other blog


Upvote if you like it

Follow me @odyprabowo

Sort:  

followed you,if you want to know about Make Money Collect,please follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28