You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Doodle - Cacti paddles and glazing practice

in #art6 years ago

Oh, I like cactus so much, beautiful art!
Jellyroll touch makes them just gorgeous, I like to use it too.

I'll follow you for more watercolor art!:) Also, I draw with watercolor too, will be glad if you'll check it out!

Also, which watercolor you use? Maybe you write this in posts before, but I missed that.

Sort:  

Thank you!

Sorry, I did leave that information out! I used Da Vinci Artists watercolors for this piece. I used hansa yellow light, red rose deep, ultramarine blue, and phthalo blue from their watercolor mixing set. (:

Thank you!
Now I extremely need phthalo blue in my pallet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66