You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evening drawings - Black

in #art6 years ago

Weird stuff. I like it.

BTW have a look at these fractals:

https://steemit.com/fractal/@smolalit/5wwnuj-fractal-for-you-wallpaper-and-cover-for-blog-steemit

The remind me of Celtic patterns. They also look fit for woodcarving; maybe I'll have a go someday.

Sort:  

It is the spirals that makes it look Celtic. I have a book about the construction if the spiral patterns. Very complicated stuff. Would be great with some woodcarvings.

I like math, does that help?

Geometry I suppose, most of it can be done with a compass.

Geometry I
Suppose, most of it can be
Done with a compass.

                 - katharsisdrill


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56036.67
ETH 2503.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26