Sort:  

Awesome - I took a look and wow - very informative! I want to go out and try to push my ideas a bit further - this was more of a warm up exercise lol - especially for the kids - I don't think they quite understood what I was wanting them to do and what the result would be at first - but once they saw the outcomes they kind of started to catch on and push themselves a bit. I just wanted to do something very specific for steemit but I want to go out and try something a bit more high-end artistic if that makes any sense.. lol Thanks for commenting and checking it out!

Thanks :D it was my master's thesis theme so I made a really big research and the work put into this was huge. I was satisfied at the and really sleepy from all the nights spent photographing hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00