You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Home Task in Digital Painting. It was Extremely Difficult for Me

in #art7 years ago

@aksinya this is the post I couldn't open yesterday! It's beautiful! I use photoshop too. I would advise maybe put the character in one layer and the background in second layer (behind the girl) because it's easier to make sharper lines between the two. Except you wanted to mix the backgroung wit the girl :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I am working on it. I need to learn much)))) Background needs more work I know. But my knowledge is not enough yet.)))

The learning process is a beautiful thing! It's very good for the brain :) Thank's for the inspiration as I was too lazy to start drawing and now I'm not anymore...will post what I drew now...when I finish it...may take me weeks as my schedule is tight :D

I look forward! pls send me the link in the chat when you do that))

Following and thanks for resteeming the reiki post I would have missed it otherwise :D

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42