Textile handmade unique drawings #1 ~ Drawing Mandala

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear Steemians!

Lately I've found my new hobby: drawing stuff on T-Shirts with colors for textile! 🎨

Today I'll present You one of my Mandala work, I hope You like it!

It all started with a dot...

Then I added the floral shape...

My imagination drew circle and dots next...

This is all straight from the head, no previous sketches...

I think that way it's better for the nerves and brain...

Even though It's not perfect...

But I don't mind...

Neither does my sister to whom I gave this T-Shirt.

She was sooo happy :) I choose her favorite color: green!

This is a photo of me finishing this artwork.

Do You think I could sell this kind of T-Shirts?
Do You like it?

I created a gif out of this:

All the best to all of You!
Petra @oceansoul13

Sort:  

All for one and one for all! You sure could sell it and even make a bunch of different ones, keep track of the favorite ones and turn this passion and hobby of yours into a business. Thanks for sharing this excellent post with us. Inspiring! Namaste :)

Thank You for Your support and kind words! See my other work if You fish, my latest post like this one. Namaste!

Really enjoy the scrolling progression here. Nicely done!

Thank You @voronoi very much! I'm glade You like it :) Soon I'll upload more of my work ...

Great work!
This is a beautiful gift!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78