You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interactive Painting Contest #5: The Beings

in #art7 years ago

I am going to take news stories and put a blank in every line, then have folks fill them in in the comments... This is such a profoundly great idea, I may have to give you credit for it! (or SBD, lol!)

Sort:  

Awesome! Both the idea, the credit and SBD! Nah, just run with it :D
Reminds me of Have I got News for You. Darn, none of these ideas are original Have fun, I'll follow up!

I just wanted to make sure you knew I am grateful, for the organic way I came to this... I got to play in your sandbox, and I like it so much I'ma make a sandbox, but with jello instead of sand so I am not copying you, LOL... I never knew I needed to write madlibs!!

Haha, have fun, always welcome in my sandbox, going to check that jello one of yours :D

Some day we'll say THESE were the good old days!

Hehe, that'd be awesome :)
Just constructed a jello castle in your box ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45