Orange Man Bad! (MoneyArt By CMOR)

in #art6 years ago

Orange Man Bad.jpg

A new piece I did, amid a little insomnia the other night... Dyslexia tends to mess with my visual perception, most days... But I have learned to use it as a superpower... In this case, I was doing a stop sign on my art, and realized in my rearview mirror a STOP sign almost says POTUS... ironic

So I don't hate Trump... I despise all politics... All the liars, all the owners, all the corruption, and backcountry bohemian grovelers... Just wither and disappear already!

I now have an online shop with my art in it! You should check it out!
https://www.cashmashup.com/

I am offering a 3pack deal through the holidays... Buy any 3 pieces of my art for $100.00
Give it away as a gift to someone who needs uniqueness, or keep it yourself and hang it in your sanctum...

Thanks... Have a nice day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74