Makin' Bacon Pancakes... (MoneyArt By CMOR)

in #art6 years ago

Makin' Bacon Pancakes.jpg

This is my latest moneyart creation, Makin' Bacon Pancakes... It's in the Travel Horror genre, when one wrong bite can leave you shitting for weeks... I lived in China, and Cambodia... I was careful... Or lucky...

This is on the new Thai 20 Baht bill, which the currency exchange place slipped in when I asked for the 20 with the Buddha on it... Oh well, sorry Mr. King Of Thailand... I never wanted to piss off your country, but this was too funny! I hope you can have a sense of humor, too...

This is for sale, for $80 USD... Let me know if it tickles your fancy...

Here is another of my recent creations... DANKWEED...

DankWeed.jpg

Okay, have a nice whatever! Upvote and resteem, help me figure out if steemit is a scam or not...

Sort:  

Congratulations, you have been featured in this week's Finder Frog Focus: Art Recap Post Our Recap of this weeks topic first published here.

Keep creating! We're looking forward to your next post.
If you don't appreciate this comment, reply to your post and tag @BuddyUp so we can remove it. If you want to know more about the BuddyUp community on Discord you can read about us in Safe Link Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38