Liz Grayborne... (MoneyArt By CMOR!!)

in #art6 years ago

Liz Grayborne...jpg

Liz Grayborne is my new moneyart... Just finished it, and I am still laughing every time I see it!

Reptilians need beauty products to keep up that shapeshifting sheen... Introducing Clin-Icke, like David Icke, a stellar pun... I never read one of his books, but bless him for going so far out on the limb that he almost looks reptilian himself!

Alternate titles that I couldn't make work? RAPT'OREAL was in the running for awhile, along with MAYBELIZARD, T-Rexona, or The Boa Shop... I started with wanting to hack the Oil Of Olay brand, but the best I could come up with was OLAY EGGS, lulz...

Earlier today I made a new CMOR logo... Enjoy!

CMOR.jpg

Upvote, resteem, and buy my art! Liz Grayborne is $100, ships internationally...

Have a nice everything...

Sort:  

This piece is SOLD, so nevermind about buying it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49